+91‑821‑2970536

+91‑9611981857

Banner 2 Banner 3 Banner 3

Calendar of Events

  • Conducting four test, one midterm examination and one preparatory for first PUC students

    Academic Plan 2019-2020
    Month Date Day Event
    May 2019
    1/05/2019 Wednesday International labour day
    2/05/2019 Thursday Commencement of 2nd puc classes
    7/05/2019 Tuesday Basava jayanthi
    20/05/2019 Monday 1st test for 2nd puc
    21/05/2019 Tuesday 1st test for 2nd puc
    22/05/2019 Wednesday 1st test for 2nd puc
    23/05/2019 Wednesday 1st test for 2nd puc
    24/05/2019 Friday 1st test for 2nd puc
    25/05/2019 Saturday 1st test for 2nd puc
    31/05/2019 Saturday World no tobacco day
    June 2019
    5/06/2019 Wednesday Ramzaan & world environment day
    21/06/2019 Friday International yoga day
    26/06/2019 Wednesday College sports team selection
    27/06/2019 Thrusday College sports team selection
    28/06/2019 Friday College sports team selection
    July 2019
    15/07/2019 Monday 2nd test for 2nd puc 1st test for 1st puc
    16/07/2019 Tuesday 2nd test for 2nd puc 1st test for 1st puc
    17/07/2019 Wednesday 2nd test for 2nd puc 1st test for 1st puc
    18/07/2019 Thrusday 2nd test for 2nd puc 1st test for 1st puc
    19/07/2019 Friday 2nd test for 2nd puc 1st test for 1st puc
    20/07/2019 Saturday 2nd test for 2nd puc 1st test for 1st puc
    25/07/2019 Thrusday Kalarava
    26/07/2019 Friday Kalarava
    August 2019
    2/08/2019 Friday Parents meet for 2nd puc
    5/08/2019 Monday Inter class sports competition
    6/08/2019 Tuesday Inter class sports competition
    7/08/2019 Wednesday Inter class sports competition
    9/08/2019 Friday Varamaha lakshmi vratha
    7/08/2019 Wednesday Inter class sports competition
    12/08/2019 Monday Bakrid
    15/08/2019 Thrusday Independence day
    September 2019
    2/09/2019 Monday Ganesha chathurthi
    5/09/2019 Thrusday Teacher’s day
    10/09/2019 Tuesday Moharam
    11/09/2019 Wednesday Digvijay diwas
    16/09/2019 Monday World ozone day
    21/09/2019 Saturday Midterm examination for 1st & 2nd puc
    23/09/2019 Monday Midterm examination for 1st & 2nd puc
    24/09/2019 Tuesday Midterm examination for 1st & 2nd puc
    25/09/2019 Wednesday Midterm examination for 1st & 2nd puc
    26/09/2019 Thrusday Midterm examination for 1st & 2nd puc
    27/09/2019 Friday Midterm examination for 1st & 2nd puc
    28/09/2019 Saturday Mahalaya amavasya
    October 2019
    1/10/2019 Tuesday Gandhi jayanthi
    2/10/2019 Wednesday College trip
    7/10/2019 Monday Ayudha pooja
    8/10/2019 Tuesday Vijaya dashami
    13/10/2019 Sunday Valmiki jayanthi
    18/10/2019 Friday Parents meeting for 1st puc
    27/10/2019 sunday Naraka chathurdashi
    29/10/2019 Tuesday Deepavali
    November 2019
    1/11/2019 Friday Kannada rajyothsava
    9/11/2019 Saturday 3rd test for 2ndyear &2nd test for 1styear
    11/11/2019 Monday 3rd test for 2ndyear &2nd test for 1styear
    12/11/2019 Tuesday 3rd test for 2ndyear &2nd test for 1styear
    13/11/2019 Wednesday 3rd test for 2ndyear &2nd test for 1styear
    14/11/2019 Thrusday 3rd test for 2ndyear &2nd test for 1styear
    15/11/2019 Friday Kanakadasa jayanthi
    16/11/2019 saturday 3rd test for 2ndyear &2nd test for 1st year
    December 2019
    2/12/2019 Monday 2nd parents meeting for 2nd puc
    16/12/2019 Monday 3rd test for 1st puc & 1st preparatory for 2nd puc
    17/12/2019 Tuesday 3rd test for 1st puc & 1st preparatory for 2nd puc
    18/12/2019 Wednesday 3rd test for 1st puc & 1st preparatory for 2nd puc
    19/12/2019 Thrusday 3rd test for 1st puc & 1st preparatory for 2nd puc
    20/12/2019 Thrusday 3rd test for 1st puc & 1st preparatory for 2nd puc
    21/12/2019 Friday 3rd test for 1st year
    25/12/2019 Saturday Christmas
    30/12/2019 Monday 2nd parents meeting for 1st puc
    January 2020
    1/1/2020 Wednesday New year
    4/1/2020 Saturday 3rd parents meeting for 2nd puc
    13/1/2020 Monday 1st preparatory for 1st puc & 2nd preparatory for 2nd puc
    14/1/2020 Tuesday 1st preparatory for 1st puc & 2nd preparatory for 2nd puc
    15/1/2020 Wednesday Makara sankranthi
    16/1/2020 Thrusday 1st preparatory for 1st puc & 2nd preparatory for 2nd puc
    17/1/2020 Friday 1st preparatory for 1st puc & 2nd preparatory for 2nd puc
    18/1/2020 Saturday 1st preparatory for 1st puc & 2nd preparatory for 2nd puc
    20/1/2020 Monday 1st preparatory for 1st puc & 2nd preparatory for 2nd puc
    25/1/2020 Saturday National voters day
    26/1/2020 Sunday Republic day
    February 2020 21/2/2020 Friday Maha shivarathri

March 2019

  • Saraswathi Pooja and Issue of Hall Ticket for II PU Students.
  • II PUC BOARD Examination.
  • Announcement of I PUC Results And Distribution of Marks Card.
  • Commencement of II PUC Bridge Course.

April 2019

  • Admission to II PUC (to be completed within April 2019)
  • Summer Vacation

Payment Of College Fee:

Installment Due Date
First Installment May 26th
Second Installment August 31st

March 2020

  • Saraswathi Pooja and Issue of Hall Ticket for II PU Students.
  • II PUC BOARD Examination.
  • Announcement of I PUC Results And Distribution of Marks Card.
  • Commencement of II PUC Bridge Course.

April 2020

  • Admission to II PUC (to be completed within April 2019)
  • Summer Vacation

Payment Of College Fee:

Installment Due Date
First Installment May 27th
Second Installment September